top of page

 

Planned 2023 club events: ​

  • Sunday, May 21 at 9-11 a.m. - Membership-drive breakfast (Non-members welcome)

  • Saturday, June 10 at 7 p.m. - Members’ Wine and Cheese Social

  • Saturday, July 8 at 11 a.m. (revised)- Sailpast ( Weather-permitting | Non-members welcome | Skipper’s meeting at 9:30 a.m.)

    • Following Sailpast, anchor out by Long Point Lighthouse for the weekend

  • Saturday, July 15 at 7 p.m. - Members’ Pot Luck Dinner

  • Monday, July 17 - Sail to Port Maitland and Port Colbourne **cancelled due to weather**

  • Saturday, August 5-7 (long weekend) - Erie Rendezvous

  • Saturday, August 12 - Anchor out by Long Point Lighthouse

  • Saturday, August 19 - Poker Run, 50/50, and $1 hot dogs! / Members’ Margarita party

  • Saturday, September 9 - Closing Dinner and Annual General Meeting

  • Saturday, September 16 - Anchor out by Long Point Lighthouse

bottom of page